Land Guide | West Australian

Find an interactive map below highlighting active land estates in Washington State, listing the domain name, developer, and website for more information.

https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?mid=1HGhZdOZ-q3kzk-4nV17F9TSLcgYpoaQ8&usp=sharing

North region Alkimos

Alkimos Beach, Lendlease, Communities.lendlease.com

Alkimos Vista, Lendlease, Communities.lendlease.com

Shorehaven, Peet, www.shorehaven.com.au

Trinity, LWP, www.trinity-alkimos.com.au

Banksia grove

Banksia Grove, LWP, www.banksiagrove.com.au

Burns Beach

Burns Beach, Peet, www. burnsbeachestate.com.au

Dongara

Retirement, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Eglinton

Amberton Beach, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Allara, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Girrawheen

The Amble Estate, Yolk Property Group, www.theambleestate.com.au

Green wood

East Green, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Iluka

Beaumaris Beach, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Jindalee

Jindee, Real Estate Development Company, www.jindee.com.au

Eden Beach, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Landsdale

Salita, Acumen Development Solutions, www.salitaestate.com.au

Nicheliving Landsdale, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Madeley

Nicheliving Madeley, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Mindarie / Clarkson

Domaine Catalina, Satterley Regional Council / Tamala Park, www.satterley.com.au

Sinagra

Garden Park Heights, Acumen Development Solutions, www.gardenpark.com.au

Tapping

Nicheliving Tapping, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Two rocks

Atlantis Beach, Acumen Development Solutions, www.atlantisbeach.com.au

Wanneroo

Myella, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Yanchep

Capricorn Beach, Acumen Development Solutions, www.capricornyanchep.com.au

Vertex, Primewest and LWP, www.vertex-yanchep.com.au

Yanchep Golf Estate, Peet, www.yanchepgolfestate.com.au

Domaine Jindowie, Plot property, www.jindowie.com.au

Fairway Exclusive Estate, Building Development Group, www.fairwayestate.com.au

Eastern region

Aveley

Vale, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Sources Bennett

Private domain of Iluma, Mirvac, www.iluma.mirvac.com

Brabham

Private estate Ariella, Cedar Woods, www.ariellaprivateestate.com.au

Whiteman Edge, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Brabham, Peet, www. brabhamestate.com.au

Flamewood Estate, Parcel Property, www.flamewood.com.au

Brigadoon

Avon Ridge, Peet, www.avonridge.com.au

Bush grass

Bushmead, Cedar Woods, www.bushmead.com.au

Ellenbrook

Ellenbrook, LWP, www.ellenbrook.com.au

Forrestfield

Les Hales, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Midvale

· Domaine Movida, Peet, www.movidaestate.com.au

Upper swan

Clementine Estate, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

The vines

La Réserve, LWP, www.vinesland.com.au

Central region

Ardross

Nicheliving Ardross, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Bayswater

Iterno Estate, Parcel Property, www.parcelproperty.com.au

Cottesloe

Cottesloe, high-end Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Dalkeith

Dalkeith, High End Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Dianella

Seven Hills, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

East Cannington

Nicheliving East Cannington, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Ferndale

Kinlock, Yolk Property Group, www.yolkpropertygroup.com.au

Netherlands

Nedlands, High End Nicheliving, www.highendnicheliving.com.au

Pointe Salter

Salters Landing, Richard Noble & Company, www.salterslanding.com.au

Waterford

Cygnia Cove, Richard Noble & Company, www.cygniacove.com.au

Willagee

Gallery, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Willetton

Nicheliving Willetton, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

South Interior Region

Baldivis

Millars Landing, Cedar Woods, www.millarslanding.com.au

Les Rivergums, Cedar Woods, www.therivergums.com.au

Oasis Baldivis, Property Jardim www.oasisbaldivis.com.au

Spiers Private Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.spiresbaldivis.com.au

Paramount Private Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.paramountbaldivis.com.au

One Tree Private Domain, Spatial Property Group, www.spatialproperty.com.au

Greenlea Baldivis (on appt only), Peet, www.greenleabaldivis.com.au

Brightwood Estate, Property Plot, www.brightwoodbaldivis.com.au

ONE71 Baldivis, Mirvac, www.one71baldivis.mirvac.com

Baldivis Grove, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Baldivis Parks, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Beckenham

Nicheliving Beckenham, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Byford

The Creek at Byford, Cedar Woods, www.thebrookatbyford.com.au

Byford on the Scarp, Cedar Woods, www.byfordonthescarp.com.au

Byford Meadows, G & G Corp, www.byfordmeadows.com.au

Beenyup Grove Estate, Property Plot, www.beenyupgrove.com.au

The Glades, LWP, www.byford.com.au

Redgum Creek, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Valley of preserves

Nicheliving Canning Vale, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Champion Lakes

Watermark Champion Lakes, Yolk Property Group, www.yolkpropertygroup.com.au

Forrestdale

Private Estate Solaris, Cedar Woods, www.solarisestate.com.au

Anstey Grove, Yolk Property Group, www.ansteygrove.com.au

Mahala, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Hammond Park

Vivente, Richard Noble & Compagnie, www.viventeliving.com.au

Hammond Park Estate, Spatial Property Group, www.spatialproperty.com.au

Quenda, Yolk Property Group, www.quendaliving.com.au

Hammond Grove Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Nicheliving Hammond Park, Nicheliving, www.nicheliving.com.au

Harrisdale

Harrisdale Green, Cedar Woods and the Department of Communities, www.harrisdalegreen.com.au

Heron Park, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Hilbert

Hilbert Park, Peet, www.hilbertpark.com.au

· L’Avenue, Peet, www.theavenueestate.com.au

Hilbert and Haynes

Siena Wood, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Kwinana

Cassia, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Orelia

Nicheliving Orelia, Nicheliving www.nicheliving.com.au

Waters of Piara

Mason Green Private Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Aspiri Nursery, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Madox, Mirvac, www.madox.mirvac.com

Coil

· Barn. Qube Real Estate Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

South River

Ambia, LWP, www.ambialand.com.au

Success

Wentworth West, Richard Noble & Company, www.wentworthwest.com.au

Treeby

Calleya, Stockland, www.stockland.com.au

Wandi

Honeywood, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Wellard

Emerald Park Private Estate, Cedar Woods, www.emeraldpark.com.au

Wellard Glen, Mary Donald nominees, www.land4salewa.com.au

· The Village at Wellard, Peet, www. thevillageatwellard.com.au

Living Edge Estate, Property Plot, www.livingedgeatwellard.com.au

Oakebella, LWP, www.oakebella.com.au

The Wedge, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

South and Southwest Coastal Region

Beeliar

Jardins Beeliar, Urban Capital Group, www.beeliargardens.com

At the top, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

Chemin Nodosa, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Busselton

Stonebridge Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Provence, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Coodanup

Frasers Landing, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Dalyellup

Dalyellup Beach, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Forest Edge, Piara Landholdings, www.forestedgedalyellup.com.au

Dawesville

Peel’s Retreat, Estates Development Company and Heath Development Company, www.peelsretreat.com.au

Denmark

Springdale Beach, LWP, www.lwppropertygroup.com.au

Golden Bay

Golden Bay, Peet, www.goldenbay.com.au

Lakelands

The Gardens, Urban Capital Group, www.thegardenslakelands.com.au

Lakelands Estate, Peet, www.lakelandsestate.com.au

Ocean Hill, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Madora Bay

Seaside, Satterley, www.satterley.com.au

Mandogalup

Apsley Estate, Qube Property Group, www.qubepropery.com.au

Mandurah

Hamptons Edge at Mariners Cove, Cedar Woods, www.marinerscove.com.au

Osprey Waters, Mirvac, www.ospreywaters.mirvac.com

Marguerite River

Margaret River Lifestyle Village, Building Development Group, www.margaretriverlifestylevillage.com.au

North Coogee

Port Coogee, Frasers Property Australia, www.frasersproperty.com.au

Ravenswood

Ravenswood Green, DJM Ravenswood, www.djmaccormick.com.au

Secret port

Hamelin Park, Monument, www.landbymonument.com.au

The list and the map are indicative. Contact individual developers for more information.


Source link

Comments are closed.